Hi everyone and welcome back to sosodempo! I’ve recently hit a bit of a slump in my wardrobe and I’ve been on the look out for some fresh peices to take me through the coming seasons! Here us a quick guide to what is catching my eye! 
Casual:

image

I adore a fresh crisp white jeans! It’s a staple in my wardrobe, consider it the little black dress of spring /summer!
These high wasted jeans are from newlook and retail for €22.99! I have these in black and I love the fit! However in my opinion they are a big fit so don’t be afraid to go down one size (music to our ears)…. The top is casual yet it’s giving me a shape I want! I like a long shirt to cover any problem area I may be conscious of, especially in a white jeans that are notorious for showing it all! I loved this over sized slogan t-shirt. It’s from river island and it retails at €35. Perfect combo for a spring/summer day. I paired two sets of flats with the look just to give you an option of colour choice! Both these flats are from newlook.
Summer nights:

image

So this little gem is from river island and retails at €50. I loved the lace detail and the easy wearable feel to this. It ranges from a size 6-18 and would be fab with a set of killer heels( go as wild as you like with shoe choice). This is definitely something I could wear over and over!
Print that’s perfect!:

image

Okay so last year I found a jumpsuit from tkmaxx that was full of print yet so flattering, I lived in it! This year I wanted to find a replacement. So I found this fresh, funky jumpsuit from Wallis!  This jumpsuit retails at £38.50 in sterling however they are available in stores in Ireland in euro. It goes from a size 8-18. What I love about this is the casual chic vibe, yet paired with heels it’s looking so glam! I love the cuffed ankle as it shapes the pant part which I feel in a jumpsuit it is essential. Too baggy and long and you loose the chance to bring it to the level of night glam! As you can see in the pictures the model is wearing subtle heels, don’t be afraid to try this during the day too with a pair of understated flats! Keep the accessories plain as you don’t want them to clash with your print! I can’t lie and say that drawstring screams comfort to me! Perfect for eating dinner 😅😅😅
Thank you so much for popping back to my blog. As always I am looking to give you what you want, as well as showing you what’s on my mind! Let me know if any of these pieces are something you like! Leave a comment or a like and I’ll know you are happy readers.
Come find me on my other social media forms :
Snapchat @kimdempo
Facebook @sosodempo
Twitter @sosodempo
Instagram @sosodempo ,come chat to me don’t be shy.
Peace and pout guys xxx
👌&💋